Split Solitary

from by Ghost Notes

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    The full album on 12" vinyl.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Moonlight State via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days
    edition of 150 

      $25 AUD or more 



from Moonlight State, released November 14, 2014
Ghost Notes are Jamie Curran, Owen Dengate, Luke McCallum, Simon James, Cameron Smith.

Recorded at The Waiting Room and Incremental Records between 2012 and 2014. Recorded and Mixed by Cameron Smith.

Written and performed by Ghost Notes.

Thanks to our families and supporters.



all rights reserved


Sonic Masala Records Brisbane, Australia

It was early on a Sunday morning at ATP - A Nightmare Before Christmas 2009. I decided to cook a curry, it was 4 in the morning, we had had a few! We called it Sonic Masala, We decided to actually do something about the music we talked about all the time. So we started a blog about the music we talk about. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sonic Masala Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code